Is zucchini a carb?

Zucchini is one of the best foods you can eat when looking to lose weight. In addition to its high fibre, low calorie nutrition profile, it is quickly becoming a popular replacement for carbohydrate rich foods such as pasta, potatoes, even burger buns and tortilla wraps.