How much does an arm weigh?

The weight will ultimately depend on the overall weight of a person. A female weighing 135 pounds (59 kg), will have an arm that weighs approximately 7 pounds (3.2 kg). A male who weighs 190 pounds (86 kg), will have an arm that weighs in at around 12 pounds (5.4 kg).