What is h. one n. one?

H1N1 was the influenza a strain causing the 2009 swine flu pandemic. It lasted from April 09 to August 10. It is also thought to be responsible for the 1918 Spanish Flu influenza pandemic

---

H 1 N 1 is a swine flu virus strain.