What is h. one n. one?

H1N1 flu is also known as swine flu. It's called swine flu because in the past, the people who caught it had direct contact with pigs.

---

H1N1 was the influenza a strain causing the 2009 swine flu pandemic. It lasted from April 09 to August 10. It is also thought to be responsible for the 1918 Spanish Flu influenza pandemic

---

H 1 N 1 is a swine flu virus strain.