What year was the movie santa who?

Santa Who is a fantasy-comedy film officially released November 19, 2000 on United States and December 3 on United Kingdom.

---

The movie, Santa Who was released November 2000. The movie has Santa Claus developing amnesia right before Christmas. It stars Leslie Nielsen.