What is kobe bryant's favorite song?

“I have to say Jay-Z’s Reasonable Doubt still remains my favorite album,” said Bryant, who entered the NBA in 1996 the same year that album was released. “American Gangster is a close second. Life After Death with Biggie Smalls. I’ll go with Reasonable Doubt.”