Who is amelia ren?

It is Amelia Wren...spelled Wren. Amelia Wren, Redmayne's pilot in The Aeronauts, is a fictional character invented by screenwriter Jack Thorne. She is based on Henry Tracey Coxwell, who saved Glaisher's life after the meteorologist passed out on their record-breaking ascent into the sky.