Who is one sodo?

Juan José Soto Pacheco, nicknamed Childish Bambino, is a Dominican professional baseball outfielder for the Washington Nationals of Major League Baseball. Soto signed with the Nationals as an international free agent in 2015. He made his MLB debut in 2018.