What's the slowest thing on the planet?

the slowest moving thing on Earth is pitch. Pitch is a viscoelastic polymer which can be natural or manufactured, derived from petroleum, coal tar, or plants. Various forms of pitch may also be called tar, bitumen, or asphalt.