Tell me about two ingredient chocolate cake?

Two ingredient chocolate cake uses chocolate chips and whole eggs. The eggs are separated into whites and yolks. The chocolate chips are carefully melted and yolks whipped in. The egg whites are beaten until a stiff peak. The chocolate mixture is carefully folded into whites.