What is the annual salary of the president of the united states?

As of 2020, the president of The United States receives an annual salary of $400,000. The president also gets a 50,000 dollar expense account; a 100,000 dollar travel account; and a 19,000 dollar entertainment account. The salary is taxable; the other allowances are tax-free.