How much does the winner of the you s. open tennis?

The winner will collect $3.85 million. The runner-up will earn about half that amount: $1.9 million

---

The men’s and women’s singles champion will each receive $3.85 million, and the men’s and women’s doubles champion teams will get $740,000. Those are both the highest payouts in U.S. Open history.