Who is henry sisneros?

Henry Gabriel Cisneros, served as mayor of San Antonio, Texas, & then as 10th Secretary of Housing and Urban Development, 4 President Bill Clinton. As HUD Secretary, Cisneros was credited with initiating the revitalization of many public housing developments.