Who wrote the spring symphony?

The Spring Symphony is a choral symphony by Benjamin Britten, his Opus 44. It is dedicated to Serge Koussevitzky and the Boston Symphony Orchestra. Also known as the Spring Symphony, the Symphony No. 1 in B♭ major, Op. 38, is the first completed symphonic work composed by Robert Schumann.