What are the different horoscopes?

Aries:March 21 – April 19. Taurus:April 20 – May 20. Gemini:May 21 – June 20. Cancer:June 21 – July 22. Leo:July 23 – Aug22. Virgo:Aug23 – Sept22. Libra: Sept23 – Oct22. Scorpio: Oct23 – Nov21. Sagittarius: Nov22 – Dec21. Capricorn: Dec22 – Jan19. Aquarius:Jan20 – Feb18. Pisces:Feb19 – March20