What is a fortnite henchman?

What is a fortnite henchman? Henchmen are non-player characters that function like Stormtroopers and Marauders. They were added in Chapter 2 Season 2, and can be found at new POIs. Henchmen always have full health & shield which can make them difficult in groups.