When does the new season of you start?

You Season 4 is slated to be released on Netflix in two parts. The first part will premiere on February 9, 2023, while the second part will premiere on March 10, 2023. Part 1 was initially set to launch on Netflix on February 10, 2023, before being moved up a day.