Did marilyn monroe have any brothers or sisters?

Marilyn Monroe, born Norma Jeane Mortenson, was the third child of Gladys Baker. The the first two children lived in Kentucky after their parents divorced 5 years before Monroe was born. Her mother was mostly ill & absent, Monroe did not learn that she had a sister until she was 12.