What are the colors of the non binary flag?

The colors on the non binary pride flag are four stripes, from top to bottom, of yellow, white, purple, and black.

---

The nonbinary flag is 4 equally-sized horizontal stripes with yellow at the top, then white, then purple, then black at the bottom. The genderqueer flag is 3 equally-sized horizontal stripes with purple at the top, then white, then green at the bottom.

---

Yellow, White, Purple, Black