What does the pokemon eevee evolve into?

Numbered One-hundred-thirty-three, the pokemon Eevee has eight possible evolutions, Vaporeon, Jolteon, Flareon, Espeon, Umbreon, Leafeon, Glaceon, and Sylveon.