What's another word for unresponsive?

Other words for unresponsive are sullen · sulky · gloomy · bad-tempered · ill-tempered · in a bad mood · dour · surly · sour · glum · moody · unsmiling · humorless · uncommunicative · taciturn · unsociable ·