How do you put a duvet cover on?

Turn the duvet cover inside out. If the cover has strings inside the corners, tie them to the corners of the comforter or insert. If not, just align the bottom corners of the insert to the cover. Then hold the bottom corners from outside and pull the cover up and over the rest of the insert.