What is the twenty twenty two ford maverick?

Ford is adding to its pickup truck portfolio with the upcoming 2022 Maverick. Positioned below the midsize Ranger in Ford’s truck hierarchy, the Maverick is due to ride on the unibody bones that underpin the Escape and Bronco Sport Utility Vehicles.