What's the most expensive house in new york city?

Billionaires' Row is living up to its name. The most expensive real-estate deal to be inked in the Big Apple this year was for a property in the ritzy Manhattan locale. The palatial penthouse at Aman New York recently sold for a hefty $74.3 million, according to the team at Douglas Elliman Realty.