How good how long are eggs good for?

That depends on how long they took to get to your refrigerator. They will last an incredibly long time once refrigerated. They have gone bad when they float in plain water.

---

Raw eggs are good for 3 to 5 weeks in the fridge but if you take them out use them right away as they will spoil in 2 hours on the counter.