How do you make sodium hypochlorite in minecraft?

In the Compound Creator menu, you should see a crafting area that is made up of a 3x3 grid. To make Sodium Hypochlorite, place 1 Sodium, 1 Chlorine and 1 Oxygen in the 3x3 grid. When crafting Sodium Hypochlorite, you can place the elements anywhere in the grid and you will get the same result.