Who sings true love of mine?

This song has many names. A version called Cambrick Shirt was first published in the 1780s in a book of nursery songs and rhymes. Martin Carthy called it Scarborough Fair. Bob Dylan wrote a version called Girl from the North Country and Johnny Cash sang it too. Simon and Garfunkel made it famous