When do puppies start loosing their puppy teeth?

According to VCA hospital, at around 12 weeks, the deciduous teeth begin to fall out, and the permanent teeth begin to erupt. Normally by 6 months of age, all permanent teeth have erupted, and all deciduous teeth have fallen out.