Who is louie psihoyos?

Louis Psihoyos is a photographer and documentary film director known for his photography and contributions to National Geographic. He has become increasingly concerned with bringing awareness to underwater life. He directed the documentary The Cove, which won an Oscar for Best Documentary Feature.