What is the book in five years about?

In Five Years is an unforgettable love story, but it is not the one you're expecting. Perfect for fans of Me Before You, and One Day, a striking, powerful, and moving love story following an ambitious lawyer, who experiences an astonishing vision that could change her life forever.