What is the most hypoallergenic dog?

Affenpinschers are great for allergy sufferers because of their low-maintenance coats. Affenpinscher’s wiry coats do not grow quickly and they’re not big shedders. These dogs are known as confident, funny, and great toy-sized companion dogs.