What's a bee farm called?

A location where bees are kept is called an apiary or "bee yard".

---

Sweeping the bees from their natural environment and farming in cage by scientific methods and modern technological ways is called apiculture or bee farming. A bee farm is an apiary, from the Latin apis which means bee.