Who is bill r. from minecraft?

Billy was the tritagonist of the first season of Minecraft The Purge. He was Darko's son, who was forced to live with his father although he wanted to live with his mother. He later teamed up with Gizzy and Jordan due to the fact that his father was seemingly killed.