What is a cigaro cactus?

Saguaro (S, A, G, U, A, R, O) Cactus are the typically-pictured cactus in many American and Mexican western movies and pictures. They are found in Arizona's Sonoran Desert, Mexico's state of Sonora, and the a few other Californian areas. They look like tall stick men with their arms held upwards.