Tell me more about the tesla cyber truck?

I love the Tesla Cyber Trucks hard edges, firm stainless steel body and bold minimalist patterns. I'd feel safe and at home nestled inside its futuristic electrical, listening to the gentle hum of its engine that has the environment at the forefront of its design. So sensitive and strong.