Who is frank luke junior?

Frank Luke, Jr was an U.S. Army Air Corps combat pilot In 1919 he posthumously received the Medal of Honor, the highest U.S. military decoration, for bravery in World War I. He was the second-ranked ace of the war, after Eddie Rickenbacker.