Tell me about the corgi?

There are 2 types of corgis: Pembroke & Cardigan. The Cardigan is the older of the two, & these dogs have tails & rounded ears, while Pembrokes have no tails & more pointed ears. The dogs were bred as herding dogs. The Pembroke has been the favorite pet of Queen Elizabeth II from the age of seven.