Is there a new spider man into the spider verse coming out?

Sony Pictures Animation and Columbia Pictures finally unveiled a release date and title for their follow-up to the Oscar-winning film on Saturday at Brazil Comic Con. “Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse (Part One)” will open exclusively in theaters on Oct. 7, 2022.