What is there to see in iceland?

Here are a few places to visit: The Blue Lagoon. A dip in the sublime waters of the Blue Lagoon is a quintessentially Icelandic experience. Landmannalaugar. Hiking in Hornstrandir. Askja. Join the rúntur. Flatey. . The Sagas. Akureyri.