How do i get ink out of a white shirt?

Place a paper towel under the stain and sponge it with rubbing alcohol. Use a dropper to apply alcohol directly onto the stain. For a larger spot, pour the alcohol into a small dish, immerse the stained area and soak for 15 minutes.