Who's the new england patriots starting quarterback?

On Monday night Football on October 24, 2022, the Patriots started QB Mac Jones. He was then pulled in favor of rookie Bailey Zappe. The Patriots lost to the Bears 33-14. No statement has been made for the starting QB for week 8.