Did people raid area fifty one?

It was "about 75" people that gathered at the Area 51 gate, according to the Associated Press. At least two were detained by sheriff's deputies, it reported.

---

No, the Storm Area-51 raid was planned to take place on September 20, 2019, but was canceled on Facebook. Having said that, the top-secret government facility has become the hottest weekend getaway of the fall. Alienstock, the official Storm Area 51 Festival, happened in its stead.