When did beyonce's album come out?

American singer Beyoncé has released seven studio albums, five live albums, three compilation albums, five EPs, one soundtrack album, two karaoke albums, and 83 singles (including 15 as a featured artist, 11 promotional singles and 6 charity singles). I do not know which album you are thinking of.