What do you do when there's a earth quake?

FEMA recommends that during an earthquake you Drop, Cover, and Hold On! If you are in a vehicle, pull over and stop. If you are inside, cover your head and neck with a pillow or arms. If you are outside do not go near structures. Do not get in a doorway. Do not run outside.