Who is suzanne roses?

Suzanne' is a spinosissima hybrid rose which produces very double, coral pink flowers just larger than 1 inch across with a slight fragrance. In general, roses are a large group of flowering shrubs, most with showy flowers that are single-petalled to fully double petalled.