Who is sophia kennan?

Sofia Kenin is an American professional tennis player. Kenin was a child prodigy whose ability attracted the attention of veteran coach Rick Macci at the age of five. She has a career-high Women's Tennis Association ranking of No. 28 in the world. Kenin has won two WTA singles titles.