What is star wars the force and the fury?

Star wars: the force and the fury is a short film directed by Jason Satterlund, and stars Aris Juson and Deborah Lee Smith. In this film, a Jedi crash lands on a barren planet and is pursued by a mysterious Sith who seems to know him.