How deep is the allegheny river in pittsburgh p. a.?

The deepest point on the river is located at the Allegheny River At Eldred, reporting a gauge stage of 15.04 feet.

---

The average river stage of the Allegheny river in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania is approximately 16.5 feet.