Who is the chicago grim reaper?

The Chicago Grim Reaper is Lil Reese. Tavares Lamont Taylor, known professionally as Lil Reese, is an American rapper from Chicago, Illinois. Hailing from Chicago's drill scene in the early 2010s, he is known for his collaborations with fellow rappers Chief Keef, Fredo Santana and Lil Durk.