Are chicken pox real?

Chicken Pox is very real and a dangerous sickness, especially to children. It is important to immunize against it.

---

Chicken Pox, also know as Varicella, is a mostly childhood disease that formerly affected large numbers of children before the introduction of a very effective vaccine.