Who is von miller?

Von B'Vsean Miller Jr. is an American football outside linebacker for the Denver Broncos of the NFL. Miller played college football at Texas A&M, where he earned consensus All-American honors and was awarded the Butkus Award as the most outstanding college linebacker in the nation.

---

Von Miller is a defensive linebacker for the Denver Broncos